Some ramblings…

Was digging through old Rocketsnail blog posts and read his replies to comments about his history of making CP. (Reading this while waiting for dayZ to install… lol) Anyways, I found this reply he made.Image

If you see this feel free to show Burito… Used to talk to him sometimes in AR. Anyways- just remember… Armies will never die. Armies, no matter how small they get, insignificant, ‘noobish’, or just 100% done, EVERY SITE shut down, will not make them dead. Why? Because CP armies left a permanent mark in all of our hearts. Our stupid little game with throwing snowballs and emoticons grew us all up into something bigger with totally different dreams to pursue, with many skills and values being carried over from this beautiful kid-powered community, Club Penguin Armies.

Heck, I’ll probably write a history of me joining CP as the silly little 9 year old I was, the many experiences of CP armies that really pushed my stress limits (surprisingly) and how I moved on to other games (Lego Universe got me started on that)… Up until now. Where I’m a lazy almost-14 year old who hosts a Youtube with about 250 subs, wants to learn to code more and animate well, but has the alure of video games which I find very generic considering everyone makes videos about them, but heck. Sometimes it’s okay to be another fish in the sea. Either way it’s time to wake up, smell some coffee (gonna drink a mocha when I wake up tomorrow) :mrgreen: and start doing stuff again. Why am I posting this on here?… Not sure… The nostalgia? Seeing if anyone’s left? More like… facing my sub conscience, you could say, because it lies here. And in all the websites I’ve permanently left. All those posts.. Little fragments of memory.

Enough rambling. 🙂 Merry Christmas to you all. I won’t disappoint like I haven’t before, or at least, that’s the promise I try to make as life goes on. I’m a 13 year old that feels so wise because of my experiences on here and it’s no where near over, just beginning, a new army, in a different sense.

Come find me on Youtube and comment if you read this: http://www.youtube.com/user/K00000lKyle

Also- my blog that I post on every so often: (probably where the history thing of my ventures will go) http://k00000lkyle.wordpress.com/

ALSO: I AM NOT ON XAT MUCH. DON’T BE LIKE MY OLD ARMY FRIEND SAPPER AND BE TOO LAZY TO MAKE A SKYPE. (gaddayumnit sapper :P) ADD ME ON SKYPE: k00l kyle

many other army friends have, and it’s great talking. I’m also on steam for gaming: k00lkyle

Message me up guys, stay greener than marijuana, and remember these words today in the grand adventure of life… All of these philosophies sprouting from my 4 year adventure on kids games.

Stay k00l…. k00lkeith. heh. no.

~Kyle

p.s. Yeah ok. This was really random. But hey I had so many thoughts I had to spill and more to come, but not here. ON MY BLOG. SO GO!

2 comments on “Some ramblings…

Reply to this post